TAKE AN APPOINTMENT WITH YOURSELF

Breathe well + Eat well + Move well =
↗ More positive energy, ↗ more optimism, ↗ more pleasure et ↘ less stress

OUR FIRST SHOWROOM IN PARIS

Call to partners

BECOME OUR PARTNER

Less than one French people in two is satisfied with the social climate of the company in which he works. A quarter considers it as terrible.

89.7 %

Of human resource managers saw at least one of their employee stressed during the year

69 %

Think that the situation is worse for the last three years.

95 %

Of the European city-dwellers breathe a contaminated air, especially with fine particles

58 %

Increase of greenhouse gas since 1990

THE CONCEPT SOPUREINTHECITY

WELLNESS and INNOVATION IN THEIR PUREST SHAPE

SOPUREINTHECITY creates animations and unique workshop completely dedicated to the form, stress management and wellness. With these actions, SOPUREINTHECITY federates an audience demanding on its life quality in research of innovative products, in a sustainable and environmental approach downtown. For everybody, private sector, general public, professional, companies and events.

WHAT’S OUR DIFFERENCE ?

#01

SCENOGRAPHY

Our scenography brings a break, with our unique and benefits areas, real relaxation spaces, designed and though to invite our customers in an unique visual and sensitive universe, offline and total relaxation.

#02

HIGH QUALITY TECHNOLOGIES

In response to the standards in constant evolution, these spaces will offer the best of the material technology, new techniques (connected objects…) relaxation treatments, and news and latest trends adapted to your needs

#03

PRESTATIONS AND TECHNICS

By offering a real wellness break with our completely modular and customizable workshops; our coaches will animate different types of shorts programs, sophrology, yoga… according to your expectations.

#04

PRODUCTS

We bring a special attention to the product and technologies selection. We offer you the opportunity to acquire them.

PRODUCTS : TRY IT

BULLE PURE AIR

For your events

BUBBLE PURE AIR is the first mobile space where it is possible to breathe constantly regenerated 99.995% pure air, free from contaminating particulate, free from bacteriological and allergenic agents.

TRY IT

PURE AIR BOX

For your offices, private spaces and communities

PURE AIR BOX is a portable air purification device designed for use in building interiors. Its exclusive system filters and purifies polluted air to produce air of optimum quality that is free from contaminating particulate and ambient ozone and to reduce toxic, irritant and carcinogenic gases to comfortable levels.

TRY IT

PSIO

For your recovery sessions

PSIO technology offers a new solution, simple and innovative for your wellness! Equipped with a mp3, it mixes music, and relaxation with voices. It is stimulating with light therapy or pulsed light.

TRY IT

PURE AIR CONTROL

For your buildings and constructions

PURE AIR CONTROL is an innovative air purification system that brings pure, clean air to building interiors. By using the extraction system of the building itself, the purified air is exhaled from the building to thus convert buildings into a lung for their cities or urban centers. It can be adapted to suit new constructions, renovations and prefabricated buildings

TRY IT

PHOTO GALLERY

OUR CLIENTS & PARTNERS

CONTACT US

PRENDRE RENDEZ-VOUS AVEC SOI MÊME DANS UN MOMENT
DE DÉTENTE TOTAL DESTINÉ À RALENTIRLE RYTHME DE VOTRE QUOTIDIEN

Bien Respirer + Bien Manger +  Bien Bouger =
+ d’énergies positives, + d’optimisme, + de plaisir et – de stress

NOS 3 ACTIONS, NOTRE EXPERTISE

Pour le confort de vos clients et le bien-être et performances de vos employés, nous apportons une attention particulière à la scénarisation de nos animations et de nos évènements dans un environnement végétalisé avec nos BUBBLE PURE AIR

Avec notre partenaire ZONAIRD3D, nous intervenons en tant qu’ Agent et Distributeur de leur technologie du traitement de l’air. Une installation pérenne, pour le confort à la fois de vos employés et de vos clients dans tous vos espaces bureaux et boutiques.

L’Art d’inviter la nature dans tous vos espaces, reconnue aujourd’hui comme un des meilleurs anti-stress.
Imaginons et construisons ensemble votre nouvel environnement de bureaux ou boutiques avec notre équipe d’experts Paysagiste d’intérieur.

LE CONCEPT
SOPUREINTHECITY

Moins d’un français sur deux sont satisfait  avec le climat social dans leur compagnie, et un quart le considère comme mauvais

89.7 %

Les Ressources humaines ont été confrontés pendant l’année avec  au moins un employé stressé

69 %

Considère que la situation se détériore

95 %

Habitants européens respirent de l’air tellement pollué principalement par des particules fines

58 %

Augmentation du gaz à effet de serre

BIEN-ÊTRE ET INNOVATION DANS SA FORME LA PLUS PURE

SOPUREINTHECITY crée  des ÉVÈNEMENTS, des ANIMATIONS, des ESPACES uniques et visionnaires entièrement dédiés à la FORME, la GESTION DU STRESS et au MIEUX-ÊTRE de la personne. Par ses actions pertinentes, SOPUREINTHECITY va fédérer un auditoire exigeant sur sa qualité de vie et en recherche de produits conceptuels innovants aux bienfaits certifiés et ancrés dans une démarche durable et environnementale au cœur des villes, capitales et autres centres urbains. A destination de tous, grand-public, secteur privé, professionnel, entreprises et de toutes actions événementielles.

QU’EST CE QUI NOUS DIFFERENCIE ?

#01

MISE EN SCÈNE ORIGINALES & VÉGÉTALISÉES

Nos installations, nos agencements, nos événements, sont des INNOVATIONS via des espaces UNIQUES et BENEFIQUES,  véritables cocons de RELAXATION entièrement désignés pour inviter nos clients ou salariés dans un univers visuel et sensoriel de DECONNEXION et de RELAXATION TOTAL .

#02

TECHNOLOGIES DE TRÈS HAUTE QUALITÉ

En réponse aux normes les plus avancées et en constantes EVOLUTION. Ces espaces vous proposeront le meilleur de la technologie, des équipements et de nouvelles techniques (objets connectés, etc.), des soins de  relaxation, des nouveaux produits et les dernières tendances sourcées adaptées à vos besoins.

#03

AVANTAGES

En vous offrant une véritable pause BIEN-ÊTRE, à travers nos ATELIERS MODULABLES & PERSONNALISABLES, nos COACHS animeront différents types de sports, respiration, posture, thérapie de relaxation, programmes de yoga, selon vos attentes.

#04

NOS PRODUITS 

Nous portons une ATTENTION particulière à la SÉLECTION des produits et technologies que nous présentons et associons a SO PURE IN THE CITY. Nous vous offrons la possibilité de les acquérir.

NOUS IMAGINONS VOS ESPACES

NOTRE TECHNOLOGIE : TESTEZ LA !

PURE AIR BUBBLE

Pour vos événements

LA Bubble Pure Air est le premier espace mobile où il est possible de respirer un air pur 99.995 % cde régénération continue, sans particules fines, contaminants, bactériologiques et allergènes.

TESTEZ MOI

PURE AIR BOX

Pour vos bureaux, espaces privés et communauté

PURE AIXBOX est un équipement de purification d’air portable adapté à une utilisation en intérieur.  Son système filtre  et purifie l’air pollué, le transformant en un air de qualité, exempt de particules polluantes d’ozones et avec une réduction des gaz toxiques, irritants et concérigènes.

TESTEZ MOI

PSIO

Pour vos sessions de récupération

PSIO  par sa technologie vous offre un solution INNOVANTE pour votre BIEN-ÊTRE. Equipé d’un MP3, il associe musique ou relaxation vocale à la simulation par luminothérapie continue ou pulsée.

TESTEZ MOI

PURE AIR CONTROL

Pour vos bâtiments et constructions

PURE AIR CONTROL est un système de purification d’air innovant qui permet de garantir un air pur à l’intérieur des bâtiments. Grâce au système d’extraction des bâtiments, l’air purifié est forcé à l’extérieur, transformant ces bâtiments en un poumon des villes et des centres urbains. Il s’adapte aux bâtiments neufs rénovés et préfabriqués dans les secteurs domestiques tertiaire et industriel.

TESTEZ MOI

PHOTO GALLERY

UNE ÉQUIPE,  DES  EXPERTS ENGAGÉS 

Philippe AMOUROUX
CEO
00 33 (0)6 07 33 71 31

Philippe PRADE
CONSULTANT | COMMERCIAL
00 33 (0)6 26 18 33 24

NOS PARTENAIRES, DES SPECIALISTES

Xavier Trillo
CEO ZONAIR3D
PUR AIR, JUST BREATHE

Nathalie Jalenques
CEO BEOTOP
BIEN DANS SON CORPS

NOS CLIENTS

CONTACTEZ NOUS

Contactez nous par mail

PARIS BEAUTÉ Agency
51 BOULEVARD DE STRASBOURG

Phone: +33143140671

Mobile: 0607337131